If you want to upgrade the plan then click on billing & payment link on left side menu.

Step 1 - Go to left side Menu.

Step 2 - Click on Billing & Payment link.

Here, You can see currently active plan & used card too. Also you can add new payment card & set it primary.

By default, we will add first card as primary card.

Step 3 - Click on Change Plan button.

You will be redirected on pricing plan page.

Upgrade your plan:

Here, you can see two options

Moving higher package or shifting monthly to year will be consider as up-gradation.

Monthly plan

- Here, You can see upgrade button on higher plan excluding your current plan, click on that button which you want to subscribe. On click, you will be asked to confirm subscription plan & on your confirmation, it will charge up-gradation plan amount on your primary card. Here new quota & features will be assigned automatically as per your plan.

Yearly plan

- Here, You can see upgrade button on higher plan excluding your current plan, click on that button which you want to subscribe. After clicking, you will be asked to confirm subscription plan & on your confirmation, it will charge up-gradation plan amount on your primary card. Here on every month, new quota & features will be assigned automatically as per your plan.

In case, Its failed check then check the reason for the fail inside billing & payment history. Here it will not new quota or features. You need to pay it manually or retry again.

Here, In both case, you will be notify by System through Email.

Cancel your plan:

- On same pricing page at Bottom, you can see "cancel subscription" button, To cancel the plan you need to click on it. One confirmation popup will open, once you confirm to cancel it, we will stop charging from very next payment date cycle & new quota will not be assigned too.

Still you can access your account & its data for next 1 month then it will removed from our database.

Refund Request:

- We have 14 days money back guarantee on any plan!

You can ask us to refund your amount within 14 days. It starts from purchased date. We will not ask you single question. We will refund full amount.

For that, you must send one refund email from your registered email address or also you can ask our support team.

For any issue or concern, please connect with us on support@wisernotify.com or our live chat support team. We will help you through the process.